Breweries on Snapchat

Breweries-on-Snapchat

Breweries on Snapchat

 

When Snapchat first came out, I was really unsure about it.  All I’d heard about it was that it was used to send nudie pics to other people and that the messages disappeared and would tell you when someone took a screenshot of it.  Well, now it has moved from obscure naked pic trading to a real living breathing social media outlet.

Breweries have been using this, some better than others for a little while now.  I wanted to share with you all the breweries that I could find.  If you would like to be added (or featured) send me an email to the address to the right –> or snap me here:

snapcodes

BeerGodBlog

American Craft Breweries

Brooklyn Brewery: brooklynbrewery

Brooklyn-Brewing

Community Beer Works (Buffalo, NY): communitybeer

Community-Beer

Crooked Run Brewery (VA): crookedrunbrew

 

Dogfish Head Brewing: dogfishbeer

Dogfish

Maxline Brewing (Fort Collins, Colorado): maxlinebrewing

2016-10-28-21-36-04

New Belgium Brewing: newbelgium

NEWBelgium

Platform Beer (Ohio): platformbeerco

platform

Revolution Brewing: revbrewchicago

Revolution

Rogue: rogueales

Rogue

Sixpoint Brewery: sixpointbrewery

Sixpoint

Stone Brewing: stonebrewing

Stone

 

One Reply to “Breweries on Snapchat”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.